D’ville Love

In case you don’t already know this about me, I must tell you that I absolutely adore Davidsonville.   I fell in love with this community even before I ever lived here.

I remember when I was thinking abut moving and I started looking around at various cities and communities looking for the place that was The One.  The place that I could see myself raising my dogs, my kids, the many different small animals that would eventually be brought in to my home by my kids. The place where I could see myself growing dare I say it, old with my husband.  Well, Davidsonville is definitely that place for me. It’s The One.

I was hooked from the first visit.  I was charmed by the rolling hills, the beautiful homes, and the immediate sense of community I felt when I first visited what would eventually be my own neighborhood.  I experienced the feeling that makes so many people fall in love with this city.  As a Realtor, I have the pleasure of helping others find the places that make them feel the same thing; a genuine love and admiration for their community.

I hope to share with you my love for Davidsonville and bring news to you about the exquisite homes that are such a recognizable part of the landscape here.  I’ll be posting details about homes that are currently on the market for sale in Davidsonville, news about various community happenings, and spreading the word to you about some of the awesome local people who make this town such a great place to live.

Enjoy!

Jennifer Novak

http://www.JenniferNovakHomes.com

Leave a Reply

